Bestselling Author
Spiritual Teacher
Intuitive Astrologer
Business Strategist
Mama
Intuitive Astrology
For Your 
Soul's Growth

Conscious Astrology
for Your Soul's Growth

Click here to edit subtitle

Weekly Updates

New! Weekly Astrology Transits Class

Posted on January 23, 2019 at 6:55 PM

In this 30 minute weekly class, discover what is happening in your natal astrology chart that is meaningful and valuable as you navigate your world.


You'll learn:

  • The importance of the transiting Sun and Moon in your chart
  • The importance of the outer planets for your soul's growth
  • Astrology transits at a more personal level
  • What big energies are important each week
  • The key areas of your life experiencing change, healing, and transformation
  • What each New Moon, Full Moon, and Eclipses hold for you
  • How to interpret your natal astrology chart with greater understanding and precision


Join the class live every Wednesday at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT.


Replays available for every class so you don't have to be there live. 


Please note that spots are limited.



Check out more details right here




Categories: Announcements and Classes, Current Transits, Astrology Updates